Program & Organizing Committees

Program Committee

  • Victor Malyshkin, professor, head of the Supercomputer Software Department, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman
  • Farid Ablaev, professor, head of the Department of Theoretical Cybernetics, Kazan Federal University, Russia
  • Sergey Abramov, head of the Program Systems Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Farhad Arbab, head of Foundations of Software Technology Cluster, Leids University Foundation professor, Leiden Institute for Advanced Computer Science & Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science, Netherlands
  • Stefania Bandini, director of Complex Systems & Artificial Intelligence Research Center, director of the PhD School in Computer Science, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
  • Olga Bandman, professor, Supercomputer Software Department, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Thomas Casavant, director of the UI Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, director of the ECE Parallel Processing Laboratory, professor, University of Iowa, USA
  • Pierpaolo Degano, professor of the Department of Computer Science, director of the PhD program in Computer Science, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Dominique Désérable, head of the research group "Cellular Automata in Hydrogeomechanics", Laboratory of Civil and Mechanical Engineering (LGCGM), National Institute for Applied Sciences, Rennes, France
  • Bernard Goossens, professor, University of Perpignan, France
  • Sergei Gorlatch, professor of Computer Science, Institute of Computer Science, University of Muenster, Germany
  • Yuri G. Karpov, head of Department of Distributed Computing and Computer Networks, St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University, Russia
  • Alexey Lastovetsky, founding director of the Heterogeneous Computing Laboratory, senior lecturer, School of Computer Science and Informatics, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Jie Li, professor, Faculty of Engineering, Information and Systems, University of Tsukuba, Japan
  • Thomas Ludwig, director of German Climate Computing Center, professor, University of Hamburg, Germany
  • Giancarlo Mauri, director of Department of Computer Science, Systems and Communications, professor, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
  • Nikolay Mirenkov, special honorary professor, University of Aizu, Japan
  • Dana Petcu, director of Institute e-Austria Timisoara, professor at Computer Science Department, West University of Timisoara, Romania
  • Viktor Prasanna, director of the Center for Energy Informatics, executive director of USC-Infosys Center for Advanced Software Technologies, professor, University of Southern California, USA
  • Michel Raynal, professor of Computer Science, Research Institute in Computer Science and Random Systems, Rennes, France
  • Bernard Roux, director of Research at CNRS, professor, Laboratoire de Mécanique, Modélisation & Procédés Propres, National Center for Scientific Research, France
  • Mitsuhisa Sato, director of the Center for Computational Sciences, professor of the Department of Computer Science, University of Tsukuba, Japan
  • Carsten Trinitis, professor, head of the research group "Parallel and Distributed Architectures", head of system administration, Technical University of Munich, Germany, professor for Distributed Computing, University of Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
  • Mateo Valero, director of the Barcelona Supercomputing Center, professor, Computer Architecture Department, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
  • Roman Wyrzykowski, head of the Institute of Computer and Information Sciences, director of Metropolitan Area Network, professor of Computer Science, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland


Organizing Committee

Novosibirsk organizing committee:

Petrozavodsk organizing committee: